Daretown Staff Directory

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
Stacy Lockwood 5101 slockwood@scsssd.net
Karen Stallings 5105 kstallings@scsssd.net
Jessica Sears 5102 jsears@scsssd.net
Betsy Osterman 5102 bosterman@scsssd.net
Lindsay Melon 5102 lmelon@scsssd.net
Christina Calabrese-Stone 5132 ccalabrese-stone@scsssd.net
Michelle Moore 5102 mmoore@scsssd.net
Hunter Brelsford 5102 hbrelsford@scsssd.net
Joan Fisher 5102 jfisher@scsssd.net
Karen Ingemi-RN 5104 kingemi@scsssd.net
Edward Sterbach 5102 esterbach@scsssd.net
Brittany Migoley 5102 bmigoley@scsssd.net
Laura Dale 5102 ldale@scsssd.net
Lisa Demers 5102 ldemers@scsssd.net
Christopher Jones 5102 cjones@scsssd.net
Michael Pavesi 5102 mpavasei@scsssd.net
Chris Sipple 5102 csipple@scsssd.net
Bridgit Cerone 5102 bcerone@scsssd.net
Kathryn Lashbrook 5102 klashbrook@scsssd.net