Cumberland Staff Directory

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
Nick Brozina 5001 ncbrozina@scsssd.net
Melissa Dickson 5002 mdickson@scsssd.net
Mary Anne Ecret 5003 mecret@scsssd.net 
Jady Shetter 5004  jshetter@scsssd.net
Patty MacLane 5005 pmaclane@scvts.org
Brooke Bitzer 5006 bbitzer@scsssd.net
Lisa Foutz 5007 lfoutz@scsssd.net
Speech Room  Ot/PT Room 5008  5010
Stacy Willingmyre 5009 swillingmyrer@scsssd.net
Kassandra Runkle 5011 krunkle@scsssd.net
Gwendolyn Scott 5021 gscott@scsssd.net
Ian Poinsett 5025 ipoinsett@scsssd.net
Ashley Dunn 5026 adunn@scsssd.net
Shannon Jones 5071 sjones@scsssd.net
Samantha Corley 5043 scorley@scsssd.net
Russell Carney 5082 rcarney@scsssd.net
Lisa Acilio 5049 lacilio@scsssd.net
Nicole Kelly 5041 nkelly@scvts.org
Kristen Maltman 5046 kmaltman@scsssd.net
John Bilinski 5085 jbilinski@scsssd.net
Danielle Johnson 5024 djohnson@scsssd.net
Anne Callens 5015 acallens@scsssd.net
Sheri Lamplugh/Shon Collins 5016 slamplugh@scsssd.net  scollins@scsssd.net
Meggin Wentzell 5013 mwentzell@scsssd.net
Michelle Ridgway  Kimberly Altiery 5012   5014 mridgway@scsssd.net    kaltiery@scsssd.net
Shawn Rebman 5048 srebman@scsssd.net
Brian Cummings 5014 bcummings@scsssd.net
Magic Mears 5089 mmears@scsssd.net