Salem Campus Staff Directory

 

Teacher Email Address
Jessica Monahan jmonahan@scsssd.net
Tyler Day tday@scsssd.net
Lindsay Quinn lquinn@scsssd.net
Brian Priest bpriest@scsssd.net
Oliver Avis oavis@scsssd.net
Mike Pavesi mpavesi@scsssd.net
Robin Kerns rboucher@scvts.org
Julie Bilinski jbilinski@scsssd.net
Caitlin Feldman cfeldman@scsssd.net
Amy Wright awright@scsssd.net
Michelle Brown mbrown@scsssd.net
Martin Altersitz maltersitz@scsssd.net
James Helder jhelder@scsssd.net
Natalie Seiple nseiple@scsssd.net
Job Coaches Email Address
Angela Rodriguez arodriguez@scsssd.net
Judy Locke jlocke@scsssd.net
William Pennock wpennock@scsssd.net
Laura Romano lromano@scsssd.net
Job Coach Aides Email Address
Michelle Martins mmartins@scsssd.net
Janeth Coll jcoll@scsssd.net
Phys. Ed./Health Email Address
John Bilinski jbilinski@scsssd.net
School Nurse Email Address
Jane Smith jsmith@scsssd.net

For additional information please contact

Salem Campus
45 Cheney Rd, Woodstown NJ 08098
Telephone: 856-769-0101 ext.5360 Fax: 856-769-3450