Salem Campus Staff Directory


Salem Campus Staff Contacts 856-769-0101 Ext. 5360

 

Teachers Name

Email Address

Website

 

Amanda Arnold

aarnold@scsssd.net

Jacqui Mainart

jmainart@scsssd.net

Lindsay Quinn

lquinn@scsssd.net

Kirby Goold

kgoold@scsssd.net

Oliver Avis

oavis@scsssd.net

Mike Pavesi

mpavesi@scsssd.net

Chelsea Armstrong

carmstrong@scsssd.net

Renee Albanese

ralbanese@scsssd.net

Ashley Cattanea

acattanea@scsssd.net

 

 

Job Coaches

Email Address

Angela Rodriguez

arodriguez@scsssd.net

Judy Locke

jlocke@scsssd.net

Physical Education/Health

Email Address

Sharon Weldon

 sweldon@scsssd.net

School Nurse

Email Address

Jane Smith

jsmith@scsssd.net

store

For additional information please contact

Salem Campus

45 Cheney Rd, Woodstown NJ 08098

Telephone: 856-769-0101 ext.5360 Fax: 856-769-3450