Daretown Staff Directory

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
Stacy Lockwood 5101 slockwood@scsssd.net
Robin Veale 5105 rveale@scsssd.net
Jessica Sears 5102 jsears@scsssd.net
Betsy Osterman 5102 bosterman@scsssd.net
Lindsay Melon 5102 lmelon@scsssd.net
Christina Calabrese-Stone 5132 ccalabrese-stone@scsssd.net
Michelle Moore 5102 mmoore@scsssd.net
Penny Meillier 5102 pmeillier@scsssd.net
Tracy Parente 5102 tparente@scsssd.net
Linda Shute-RN 5104 lshute@scsssd.net
Ian Poinsett 5102 ipoinsett@scsssd.net
Richard Hughes 5102 rhughes@scsssd.net
Laura Dale 5102 ldale@scsssd.net
Lisa Demers 5102 ldemers@scsssd.net
Christopher Jones 5102 cjones@scsssd.net
Magic Mears 5102 mmears@scsssd.net
Chris Sipple 5102 csipple@scsssd.net
Bridgit Vit 5102 bvit@scsssd.net