Cumberland Staff Directory


Cumberland Campus Staff Contacts 856-459-1061

 

Teacher

Phone Ext.

Email Address

Website

Stacy Willingmyre

5006

swillingmyre@scsssd.net

Brenda Russell

5004

brussell@scsssd.net

Visit Website

Christine Huber

5009

chuber@scsssd.net

Jill Reistle

5021

jreistle@scsssd.net

Katy Battelini

5026

kkelly@scsssd.net

Melissa Dickson

5002

mdickson@scsssd.net

Lindsay Hoover

5011

lhoover@scsssd.net

John Bilinski

jbilinski@scsssd.net

 Patti McClane

5023

 pmcclane@scsssd.net

 

Julie D’Attilio

5025

 jdattilio@scsssd.net

Robin Boucher

5071

 rboucher@scsssd.net

Carrie Bermudez

5043

 cbermudez@scsssd.net

Nikki Kelly

5007

 nkelly@scsssd.net

Jamie Brown

5005

 jbrown@scsssd.net

Leanne McDonald

5003

 lmcdonald@scsssd.net

Speech Room

5008

PT/OT Room

5010

Anne Callens

School Nurse

5015

 acallens@scsssd.net

Cumberland Campus

For additional information please contact

Cumberland Campus

13 Ramah Road Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Telephone: 856-459-1061 ext.5013 Fax: 856-459-1431