Cumberland Staff Directory

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address
Nick Brozina 5001 ncbrozina@scsssd.net
Melissa Dickson 5002 mdickson@scsssd.net
Brenda Russell 5003 brussell@scsssd.net
Jady Shetter 5004  jshetter@scsssd.net
Patty MacLane 5005 pmaclane@scvts.org
Jann Jenkins 5006 jjenkins@scsssd.net
Lisa Foutz 5007 lfoutz@scsssd.net
Speech Room  Ot/PT Room 5008  5010
Deidre Richart 5009 drichart@scsssd.net
Kassandra Runkle 5011 krunkle@scsssd.net
Jill Reistle 5021 jreistle@scsssd.net
Mary Anne Ecret 5022 mecret@scsssd.net 
Amanda Hollenweger 5025 ahollenweger@scsssd.net
Ashley Dunn 5026 adunn@scsssd.net
Amanda Joyce 5071 ajoyce@scsssd.net
Samantha Corley 5043 scorley@scsssd.net
Tamika Rothwell 5082 trothwell@scsssd.net
Lisa Acilio 5049 lacilio@scsssd.net
Nicole Kelly 5041 nkelly@scvts.org
Kristen Maltman 5046 kmaltman@scsssd.net
Michael Costello 5085 mcostello@scsssd.net
Danielle Johnson 5024 djohnson@scsssd.net
Anne Callens 5015 acallens@scsssd.net
Sheri Lamplugh/Shirley Villalongo 5016 slamplugh@scsssd.net  svillalongo@scsssd.net
Meggin Wentzell 5013 mwentzell@scsssd.net
Michelle Ridgway  Kimberly Altiery 5012   5014 mridgway@scsssd.net    kaltiery@scsssd.net