Business Office


John Bolil

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

jbolil@scsssd.net

Ext. 5312

____________________________________________________________________________

Diana Bartholomew

Payroll

dbartholomew@scsssd.net

Ext. 5319

____________________________________________________________________________

Marie Donahue

Accounts Receivable

madonahue@scsssd.net

Ext. 5311

____________________________________________________________________________

Sue Costello

Accounts Payable

scostello@scsssd.net

Ext. 5357

____________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Fimiani

Asst. to the Business Administrator

mfimiani@scsssd.net

Ext. 5203

____________________________________________________________________________

Judi Ware

District Registrar

jware@scsssd.net

Ext. 5358

____________________________________________________________________________

Frank Maurer

Director of Human Resources

fmaurer@scvts.org

Ext. 5124

Tonya Paroda

Confidential Business Office Assistant to the
Director of Human Resources/Special Programs

tparoda@scsssd.net

Ext. 5305

Phone Number – (856) 769- 0101

Fax – (856) 769-3602